Forums > Moaning forum > Colds...

COLDS...
Previous | 1 | Next

:roll: Getting boring now. It's not debilitating, but I'm getting tired of not being able to taste food, and blowing my nose.

I'm not very good at being ill.:(

--

+ Non-limited edition of the Exige 240R
- Uninspiring soundtrack

I've got one of those not-quite-sore throats, a bit of a sniffle and a headache. I wish it would either turn into full blown ghey AIDS or GTFO.

--

What's the difference between a BMW and a hedgehog?

Mine started as a sore throat, and now it's just been a head cold for about a week. Blocked sinuses etc. Nicely timed for while I was on holiday.:evil:

--

- Uninspiring soundtrack

I think I might be the worst at being ill. Thankfully she is rather forgiving.

I have zero time for other people's illness though. Including her.

I'm an arse, i know.

MTFU

and if that doesn't work

--

Your opinion is very important for me. Thank you please.

I have just realised I have a cold, as of yesterday. Getting on the bike and struggling to hit 20 kph was one sign, crawling back to the car and being unable to stand without gripping onto something was another and waking up this morning to find Ms JL on the sofa in an attempt to escape my snoring was yet another.

As is feeling a bit crap and narky.

Stupid apathetic illness. Either make me properly sick so I can stay at home, or fvck right off and stop interfering.

JL said...

As is feeling a bit narky.

How could you tell the difference ? ;)

--

and from the beginning think what may be the end.

The normal thick layer of self-satisfaction that underpins my narkiness isn't there, and has been replaced with dizziness, self-pity and the occasional urge to weep.

:lol:

--

and from the beginning think what may be the end.

You'll be pleased know mine has pretty much gone now.

--

- Uninspiring soundtrack